Christmas at Robertshaw's Farm Shop

Christmas is coming to Robertshaw's and we've got everything you need to make Christmas 2019 the best one yet! From delicious Christmas food, sumptuous sides and exquisite desserts, to Christmas trees (with a sparkling range of decorations to go with it!), to Santa Claus himself, taking up residence in our Grotto. Why not pay him a visit?


Christmas Food Ordering
We will be taking Christmas food orders both online and in the shop from Thursday 7th November. If you're popping in, make sure to visit both the Deli and the Butchers and get your Christmas Dinner sorted early for a stress-free festive season!

Please click here to be taken to our online shop (opens 7th November).

The Grotto
Santa will be making his way over to his Grotto here at Robertshaw's on Saturday 30th November, after a tour of the local villages.
Tickets are £7.50 per child and are available on the door.

Grotto Opening Times
Saturday 30th November 1pm to 6pm
Monday to Friday 2pm to 6pm
Saturdays and Sundays 9am to 6pm
Monday 23rd December 9am to 6pm
Christmas Eve 9am to 3pm



Christmas Trees
We'll have a fabulous range of Christmas trees of all shapes and sizes from
Friday 29th November. Visit our Garden Centre to pick one out, but don't forget the tinsel!


Christmas Opening Times

Saturday 21st December 8am to 8pm
Sunday 22nd December 8am to 6pm
Monday 23rd December 6am to 10pm
Christmas Eve 6am to 5pm
Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day CLOSED
Friday 27th December 8am to 6pm
Saturday 28th December 8am to 8pm
Sunday 29th December 9am to 6pm
Monday 30th December 8am to 6pm
New Year's Eve 8am to 5pm
New Year's Day CLOSED
From Thursday 2nd January our normal opening times resume.